School Calendar

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

School Opens            Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closes            Thursday 22nd October 2020                 Half Term

School Opens            Monday 2nd November 2020

School Closes            Friday 18th December 2020             Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2021

School Opens            Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes            Friday 12th February 2021                      Half term

School Opens            Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes            Wednesday 31st March 2021                     Easter

 

Summer Term 2021

School Opens            Monday 12th April 2021

School Closed           Monday 3rd May 2021                                May Day

School Closes            Friday 28th May 2021                        Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Monday 14th June 2021

School Closes            Thursday 22nd July 2021                        Summer Break

 

INSET DAYS 2020 – 2021

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

1 additional day TBC

 

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

School Opens            Tuesday 7th September 2021

School Closes            Thursday 21st October 2021                 Half Term

School Opens            Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes            Friday 17th December 2021             Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2022

School Opens            Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Closes            Friday 18th February 2022                      Half term

School Opens            Monday 28th February 2022

School Closes            Thursday 14th April 2022                           Easter

 

Summer Term 2021

School Opens            Monday 25th April 2022

School Closed           Monday 2nd May 2022                                May Day

School Closes            Friday 20th May 2022                        Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes            Tuesday 26th July 2022                        Summer Break

 

INSET DAYS 2021 – 2022

Monday 6th September

Friday 22nd October

Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 27th July