School Council

Our school councillors for 2021-2022 are as follows:

Foundation Stage

School Council – George L and Rafaella S

Year One

School Council – George J and Isabella M

Year Two

School Council  – Eibhlin C and Ross G

Year Three

School Council – Patryck M and Lydia G

Year Four

School Council – Florence D and Samuel R

Year Five

School Council – Jack W and Faye N

Year Six

School CouncilSophie B and Harry B


Please visit this page for regular updates on council meetings and actions taken by our councillors.